Bed weting husband 

A sucesful bussiness man wets the bed multiple times and has to resort to diapers.

Im ben. I had a great life. I had a loving wife. I had three young children.  I owned two small companies,  both verry successful.  Life was good. I had it all.

One night my wife amber and i went to bed. I fell asleep.  I woke up before my alarm went off. I saw water on the bed. This was odd. We did not bring watter or otther liquid into the bed room. I looked around.  I wore shorts to bed. I saw my shorts. They were quite wet. I had wet the bed. I had not wet the bed sence i was very young. 

I hoped that this was just a fluke. It could be. I figured it was. I wondered if i could strip the bed before amber found out.  I stayed in bed for a minute. 

Amber woke up. She saw that i was not myself. Usually if i wake up before my alarm,  i jump out of bed.i tried not to dottle. Not so today. 

“Babe? Are you ok?” she asked. “Yea! ” i said. We had only been maried for a few years but we knew eachother very well. She knew when i was uneasy.  Though i tried to hide it,she knew better. 

“Whats going on? I know something is up!” she told him. “I wet the bed. ” i finaly admited. “Oh i am so sorry. ” she said.she hugged me. She held on to me. 

“I am sory about the sheats. ” i told her. She chuckled. ” i am not worried about the sheets. You ok?”she asked. “I have no idea. I hope so. I dont know what caused it ” i told her. 

I decided that it was hardly a big deal. I concluded that it was a fluke. I had a good day.  Work went well.i totaly forgot about the incident the night before. 

I got home. Amber welcomed me home. Shw gave me a great big hug. I huged my kids. We had super.  We watched tv. Then we decided to go to bed. We fell asleep.  

I woke up. I was wet again. I could not believe this. How could this have happened? I was not impressed.  My wife was very understanding.  I still feel prety bad. 

I have not had an issue with bed wetting sence i was five. Why now? I hated this. Third night i was wet again.  I wet the bed every day for a week. 

Amber was very kind and understanding. She always was. For that i was greatfull. I feared this was getting to her. 

“Love i hate to even bring this up but i think that you need to consider waring a diaper to bed just in case. ” she said. 

“I know your right.  ” i said in a resigned tone. She put her arms around me. She rested her head on my shoulder.  ”  you dont have to ware a diaper during the day. The issue seams to be at night time. ” she sugested. 

I realy could not disagre. She had been so magnanimous.  I agreed. We went to a store and got some diapers. Amber helped me to put on the diapers. She closed the straps. 

I felt so weird. The diaper felt so squishy. I felt so humiliated. I did not pee that night. My wife incisted that i ware a diaper regardless just in case. I knew that she was corect. I agreed. 

I went a week with no acidents. I decided to not ware a diaper to bed. I woke up wet. I wore a diaper. Eventualy i did pee in my diaper. I seemed to pee my diapers some nights but not others. It was so unpredictable.  I had to ware diapers because i never knew what kind. of night it was going to be. 

Amber found diaper hot. She loved when i wore diapers. I never have trouble during the day.she was the only knew aboytwmy disorder. I eventually became comfortible with her knowing. 

I asked her to ware diapers as night. She loved the idea.she started peimg her diaper at night. 

Why i became nocternaly incontinent i have no idea. Why i am not a huge fan of it, it does not brother me like it did at first.  There are worse things i supose. 

The end. 

Leave a Reply

