Sisterly love 

A sister comes to her younger siblings side after she is injured in a car accident.

Katie and nicky had always been close. Nicky was two years older then katie. They had younger siblings but they were no. Where near as close as they were. 

One day katie was driving home from work.  A drunk driver ran into her. She woke up in a residential care facility. 

She was in a hospital gown. She was hooked up to an i.v and other machines. She was groggy at first. She noticed that someone was holding her hand. She came more aware of her surroundings. 

She sudenly came to the realization that the person at her side was her sister Nicky.  “Hey sleaping beuty! ” nicky said. 

“I feel so weak!” Katie said. “You have been in bed for months. You have not had solid foods for a while. Do you remember what happened? ” her older sister asked. 

She started to remember.  Memories started to come back to her. “I was in a car accident. I remember seing a car ramming into me. I remember the windshield crumbling. Then i was hear!” she said

“Its ok Hunnie.  Your safe. ” her sister tried to assure her.  She hugged katie.katie held on to her.

She felt weird. “Did i just pee myself?” she asked.  “Its ok. Your wearing a diaper. ” Katie said. “A diaper?” she asked. 

Katie was not a big fan of that. She felt like a total invalid. She was athletic. She played sports in high school and college. She liked to run and walk.  Now she could not. 

She went into her gown. “What are you doing?” katie asked. “Checking your diaper!  I wanted to see how full it was. I was not trying to get into your proverbial pants sis. ” nicky said.

“Dawn! That sounds like fun!” katie said. Nicky shock her head and rolled her eyes.  “The nurses have a shedule but i can change your diaper now if you want me to . ” nicky said 

“Why do i have the feeling that you have done this before?” katie asked.”many times sense this happened. ” nicky answered. 

“Ok. I never thought in my 20s, i would have to have my older sister change my diaper. Then again i never thought i would be hit by a drunk driver.  Go ahead. Change my diaper!” katie said.

Nicky laughed. She pulled up the hospital gown.  She opened up the straps.  She took out the diaper . she washed her pubic area. She then took out a fresh diaper and put it on her. 

“Why did i get eroused?” katie asked. “You were responding to stimuli. It is a muscle response. It does not meen anything.  ” nicky assured her. Katie laughed. “Do you get aroused changing my diaper?” katie asked.”a little bit. It does not meen anything. “The older sister said. Katie laughed.

Katie had a lot of work to do.her muscles had atrophied a bit. The facility had a hot shot group of physical therapist.  Katie was determined to get stronger.  She was determined to walk again.  

Her therapist wanted her to go slow. She was not interested in that. She got to a point to where she could be discharged. 

“So why did you move back?  You lived on the west coast? ” Katie asked.”did you realy have to ask? I was on the first flight i could get. I am living at your apartment.  Dont wory your rent is curent. I am living hear now. ” she said.

“I never intended you to uoroot your life!” katie said. “Hey i uprooted my own life when i moved to California.  I am back. Unless you dont want me!” she said.

“No i want you! I ment that i want to have you around. ” katie said. “I am not going anywhere i promise. ” she assured katie. They hugged. 

“They want me to try to become potty traned again. I want to stay in diapers.i like being in diapers. ” she said. ” thats fine with me.” she said.

Nicky got her a pink shirt and denim skirt and flip flops for her ride home. A nurse wheeled her to her car.  Nicky helped her to the car. They drove to what was now thete home. 

The apartment was a one room apartment.  “I gues we are going to share a bed!” nicky said. “Fine by me!” katie said. 

Katie took off her shirt. She then took off the skirt. She put on a tank top and pj pants. They cudled in bed.

“This is nice.” katie said.”your are so soft.  ” nicky said.”thank you for all you did. ” Katie said. “Hey i am your sister.  I will always be hear for you “she said.

The two had become even closer then they had been. Nicky regretted not being there for her. She loved giving her diaper changes. They loved sleeping in the same bed. 

One day katie kissed nicky. She tried to stop itat first. Katie kept comming and nicky gave in. They kissed. They peeled off eachother’s cloths.

Katie pied all over nicky as she licked her pussey. She did not mind.they could cleen it up later. They had both wanted to do that for a while. They both knew it would not be the last time.

The end. 

Leave a Reply

