Diaper church

A pastor who wears diapers starts a church.

So i am a Christian and a diaper fanatic.  I wear diapers but am not quite adult baby. I like diapers. 

I grew up in the church. I went to a strict fundamental church. It practiced literal interpretation of the bible. They have strict rules on dress music and the like. 

I wanted to be a pastor like my dad. I worked on traning to that end.  That was something i wanted to do. It was something i cared about.  

Then there was another facet of me. The other side of me. The side i don’t really reveal. The side i try to keep hiden.

You see i love diapers. I had trouble poty traning as a kid. Even after being trained,  i had difficulties.  My blader was never fully developed.  The doctor said , while it was nothing really to wory about, on occasion there might be leekege.

This created some fear. Usualy it was not an issue.  It was not something i focused on.

I did some reserch on incontinence and isues associated with it. I stumbled on a sight about people who wore diapers for the fun of it.

I could not believe that someone would chose to wear diapers. I thought it was wrong at first. I used first corinthians 13: 11 as a proof text against wearing diapers for fun.

I could not get the thought of diapers out of my head. I kept considering it. After some time of internal debate i decided to put on a diaper. I was going to spend a day wearing a diaper. 

I ordered diapers on line.  The delivery man had no idea what it on. I dis not have to deal with the embarrassment of putting the package of diapers on the counter and face the potential sneering of a cashier. The delivery man hadno clue what i had bought.  He had a job to do and that was that. 

I was so thrilled when it arived. I waited until the delivery man was ling gone. I opened the packege and pulled out a diaper .

I took off my underware and i put the diaper on. I was going to live my ordinary day. I would do what i udualy did. No more no less. I did my ususl routine.  I eat , i drank i did what i always did. The only difference was that i did not use the bathroom.  That was the only difference.  

I put my pants over the diaper. I refused to use the bathroom. I wondered if i would pee my diaper. I figured if i wore the diaper all day i would eventually have to fill the diaper with pee. 

I had to pee. I wanted relief. I wanted to go to the bathroom.  I considered using the restroom. I would not do it. I did not want to fail the experiment.  

I tried to pee. I could not do it. I tried to pee. Finaly it did. My diaper floooded.i kept peing. 

The next day i went back to wearing underwear. I disliked it. I like the convenience of wearing a diaper. I like the comfort of wearing a diaper. 

I decided to wear a diaper.  I eventualy had a destroy adult underwear party. I threw away every underwear i have. I went to diapers. 

My friends and family knew that i wore diapers. It was not a big deal. I did not make it a big deal. It was one facet of me. It certently did not define me. 

I tried to find groups for Christian diaper wearers. They were few and far between.  One was a group of liberal christian diaper wearers. Members of the Christian left who did not beleve in literal interpretation or were more focused on socisl isues . then there were abdl whitch i was not. 

I decided to start a church for those who wear diapers.  It was a fundamental church but for those who wore diapers. For any reason,  incontinence, convenience or want to. Any reason.  

This was an experiment. One that could easily be a total and complete failure. I accepted that this could fail and fail badly. I was wiling to try. 

I created a website for the church.  I had a standered fundamental doctrine.  I also put section about wearibg diapers. Some might see it at a nitch group but i did not see it that way.  After a lot of work the website was up.

I had a building.  I advertised.  I had no idea if it would work or not.  Thw first sunday i would hold services began.  I had no idea what would happen if anything.  I went to the church. My feeling was whatever happened happened. 

People did come. They were from all walks of life. Rich,  poor and everything in between. There were educated and workers. Some were incontinent, some abdl and some juat wore for whatever reason.  

Eventualy a core group was formed. A permanent church body enurged. We became a family. I believe a local assambly of redeemed.  

It was not without controversy. The c word was used. Fundimentilist acused up of being heritics childish etc. Evebgelucals acused of being ligalistic anf weird..liberals and emugents disliked is. Fbi, child protective services and other groups investigated us but we were cleared. The southern poverty law center put us on a terrorist watch list. We were declared racist even though our church has a sizable minority representation.  The chairman of the deacon bored was African American. We are for the most part apolitical. 

The church thrived.  It grew. We started to get non diaper wearers. Manny who wanted to weae but were afraid came. We were non judgemental on the diaper issue .we did have bathroom facilities. 

Everything was perfect except i was single. I needed a mrs pastor. One of the critism was that i was single. My detractors said i had a herem. I decided to be patcient. Mrs pastor revealed herself.

Erin was a nurse.  She had an overactive bladder.working as a nurse this was a nightmere. She gave up and wore a diaper.  She was not totaly diaper deoendent. It was a help. She gad this insurence in case she could not get to a bathroom. It was a blesing.

It was viewed poorly by her old church. She was seen as weird..she was not techinically incontinent.  Some suspected some kind of devientcy. It made her suspect. 

She heard about my church.  Our official name was northfield baptist assambly (naba or neighbor as some called it) but Manny refered it to it as the diaper church. She decided to check it out.

She loved it. She became verry involved in the church. She was a key player. She was prety , inteligence and sweet.  She was well liked. 

We worked closely on events held in the church. Finaly i asked her out.sge said yes. We datted and evrntualy were married. 

We have kids. The church continue to grow. We decided to start setilite churches. Manny around the united sates.  Diaper churches in Canada developed and diaper churches croped up over the world.

Manny fundamental baptist diaper churches formed a denomination. The diapered baptist association formed.

There are also a diapered penticoastal association as well. There is a diapered congregational group and diapered unitariens. I guess i started something.  

I dont apologize for it. I think it was a great idea. I am proud of it. 

The end 

This is no mesege to this post. It is just for fun.  I am not advocating diaper churches. I had an idea. I was not happy with the earlier story about diaper group.  This was my attempt to make it better. I enjoyed writing this one.  

 

Leave a Reply

